newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Where my bitch at?

2003-10-02 1:22 a.m.

Dear Diary,

It's been awhile. And frankly I should not be writing this. I have an 8:30AM class that I don't want to go to. Which should be obvious since I'm here typing instead of sleeping and allowing my brain to restructure itself into a meaningful formation again.

Ok so what's been going on? Well I got a 60% on that Chemistry exam. This is terrible really, but not as terrible as I had thought. It's passing...its a D+, something I have never gotten....anyway, I'm glad it's over.

More Chris banter happened on Tuesday and I, being the slick weasel I am, figured out his last name! There was some really nice jokey goofy stuff happening over at the table where the moss was. We were both standing there looking at a jar of preserved moss. He was standing kind of close and holding the jar out in front of us both. Then he said something like, "Mmmmm I think I'm gonna eat some of those." 'Those' were thallus, a moss reproductive organ that look like slimey umbrellas. I paused, and then said, "What?!" and he just grinned. Then about 30 seconds later I said, "You just said you were going to eat those didn't you?" and he said, "Yup". Future. Boyfriend. I am so looking forward to spending the semester with Chris and his anxious friend Tom. They are such a comedy team.

The Clay Crush is so through the roof right now, because of all the anticipation building about the album. There will be oodles of public appearances to tape and examine, and there's a contest that I entered(of course) to win 2 days with Clay in New York! I wouldn't care if it was two days with Clay in Beruit! I would dodge bullets just to hang out with him!

And here's another reason the crush is in the stratosphere:

-Kelly

8 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 50000000 out of 10 The mere mention of his name gives me hot flashes!

Today I Saw: A 40 rolling down the gigantic lecture hall

The Weather is: Too Cold for October 1st

Take my survey!