newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

My nice Day

2003-09-30 12:38 a.m.

Dear Diary,

How is it possible after that sad sad entry last night that I think I kicked total ass on that Biology test? Oh wait...I'm a genius that's why.

Today was spectacular. I got up at 11:00AM, leisurely put on really nice clothes because all my crappy clothes are dirty, and marched to class. My Chemistry professor is the best. Here's why: He's British and has the driest sense of humor ever. Today he made a complicated crack about cell phones causing cancer. He said one of his friends keeps his cell phone in his lap while driving. He said, "Some organs are more suseptable to damage than others. I would make sure you were done with certain ones before doing that." We all died, and he just wanted to keep lecturing about quantum numbers. Fantastic.

Then Biology exam comes along. I am nervous. Then I get it and realize that it is multiple choice, which I kick total ass at. So I walk out of there in my fancy clothes feeling on top of the world. So on top that I come home and take some pictures of myself...hold your horses...they'll be at the end...

I worked...and then went to Joe's mom's house and watched "Trading Spaces: They Hated It!". The best ever! The turquoise room was giving me a migrane.

Anyway, here's the reason you're here:

Kelly

4 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 11 out of 10 especially after hearing him as #1 on JOJO

Today I Saw: The ugliest Trading Spaces room ever

The Weather is: Autumnal

Take my survey!