newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

-

2003-10-06 12:42 a.m.

Dear Diary,

It's been a long 4 months for my hair. There's been highs and lows, dye and bleach, barettes and combs, but all that's over now. My hair has finally seen scissors again. And here's why:

Actually I can't believe I put that picture up there...

Now here's what you've all been waiting for...

Don't you love it! It's my favorite haircut ever! Wait, what are you whining about? That's my hair! Ok fine, here's a picture of my whole head, with the hair:

Still bitching, I see...you know, I'm not some freak who puts her picture up on the internet just so people can see her new haircut, ok? I am a modest young woman who would never display her face on the internet for fun. What's that? Oh...my last 3 entries have had pictures of me? Really? Ok fine, here's a completely horrible picture that shows my real face and hair together...

Combine these images together and you get a nice idea of just how much my hair ROCKS!

Kelly

3 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 10 out of 10...did you see him singing farkness?! I rest my case

Today I Saw: My brother in funny hat and 5 seperate new shirts

The Weather is: Cold and Sunny

Take my survey!