newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Imposible Bastard

2006-07-02 5:19 p.m.

I'm doing by best to be the most annoying family member present at this ill-concieved family BBQ (please say Bee Bee queue). I'm already half in the bag, continually taunt my oldest brother about his hatred of the British (oooh how dare he!) and lumber around sullenly. Just wait till my dad's drunken sis gets here with her slabs of filthy pork meat.

Why so obnoxious? Not sure. Perhaps it the fact that every fucking weekend during the summer is taken up by family or friend parties. There's no free air to breathe except that which flows lazily through your fur-incrusted fan.

How schnockered shall I get? Oh it remains to be seen. Who will piss me off despite their best efforts to be kind? Ooooh who will be the lucky bastard to incur my misplaced wrath? *giggles in anticipation*

In actuality I've been trying to internalize some advice that a celebrity gave me (and the entire viewing and downloading audience) about being kind. It seems like such a small thing to do, but, a bitter, sarcastic and cynical person like me has a hard time. Will try not to be so cruel or snobbish today. Promise.

Kelly

6 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Errr. makeup at a hockey game, darling? Really, that's all so twee darling.

Today I Saw: DVDs at CVS

The Weather is: Hoooooyyyyyyoumid

Take my survey!