newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

From the Hallowed Halls

2006-07-11 2:00 p.m.

I'm feeling a little scholarly today. I've got my cup of Earl Grey and a textbook. I'm listening to classical music and I'm actually accomplishing work at work. I think the scholarly feeling comes from being relaxed and willing to do work related things. Obviously I screw off at work a lot, and something in me today said "No. Today you should get something done." And I am, and it makes me feel better about myself.

Of course, I'm allowing myself to watch something during my last hour here, you know, just as an incentive.

Kelly

1 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: The acronym game was fun for like, two seconds dude. I want a title.

Today I Saw: Academic types watching a workman so keenly you would have thought they'd never seen a T-shirt before

The Weather is: Muggy

Take my survey!