newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Vegas HERE I COME

2003-11-14 1:34 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Today is LV Day. In 9 hours, I will be in Las Vegas, Nevada. I am finally excited about it! All the other crap that I had to take care of to make the trip possible is out of the way. Only one thing left to do: Worry about crashing.

Yesterday, I finally developed the fear of flying. My heart clenched every time I thought about sitting in the seat and looking out the window.

I've been trying to rationalize my fear away. This is how I felt before riding the Millennium Force. The problem is that you can scream on the Millennium Force. Screaming on the plane will get you no where except in custody.

I can do this. I know I can. I am a reasonable, rational human being. In fact, I bet I will love flying...

So folks...I will be back Sunday, hopefully I will have many more in jokes, pictures and crude innuendos to share with you.

Kelly

2 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: I love him to defend him from the evil that is PETA

Today I Saw: An albino open her bottle of Coke and have it spray everywhere

The Weather is: COOOOOOOOOLD!

Take my survey!