newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Bedhead

2003-10-07 10:36 a.m.

Dear Diary,

A short entry today, there might be one later on if anything exciting in Chrisworld happens. Actually there shouldn't be another entry at all, because I need to study so that I can justify doing nothing this weekend. You see, my latest and greatest friend, Danielle is coming to visit ME in D-town!!! Just me! There's no secret Clay event motivating this! Woo hoo! I cannot wait! Can you tell?

Now it's gratuitous picture time! Another reason I am loving this hair...it gives great bedhead!

Oh were you expecting another picture of my face? Sorry Charlie...it's still the morning.

Kelly

1 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: What do you think it's going to be after having seen the sexpot picture from Time?

Today I Saw: Some scary doll pictures from New York

The Weather is: Sunny and Chilly...I need to liven up this field...It was raining hellfire today! I'm melting!!

Take my survey!