newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Chrisville, population 1

2003-10-07 2:09 p.m.

Dear Diary,

As promised, here I am slacking off instead of using this valuable 30 minutes to further my education.

Good news: I got an A on my Biology exam!

Bad news: Looks like Chris may be dating someone.

Good news: Our hands touched today! I was trying to hold a slide with water on it in one hand and open a jar of diatomecious soil with the other. It wasn't working. So I asked Chris, who was standing right next to me to open the jar. He did so. What a gentleman! I poured the dirt on the slide and then turned around to get the lid back from him. Our hands totally touched in the process! Yay!

Other Chris highlights:

He helped me focus in on some protists under the microscope. "Look, they're the little purple things floating around there."

He was way excited to have gotten the only A on the last quiz. Almost too excited.

I think he might be 24 like me. Tom is anyway.

Check out my secret page...there's a new one!

Kelly

PS Take a look at the previous page, it was done this morning.

3 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 5 gabillion out of 10

Today I Saw: The ugliest yellow hair clip in the hair of my Bio TA

The Weather is: Too warm to have worn my wool peacoat to class

Take my survey!