newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Another Entry....?

2003-09-09 1:25 p.m.

What? Another entry with in three hours of the last one? Did you quit school?

No, peeps, I did not quit school and as long as the following keeps happening, I will stay in school.

There are apparently a plethora of hot guys here at Wayne State. This may seem strange, considering the large amount of genetically altering pollution we have floating around in D-town, but it seems that hotness can develop in the harshest of environments. Let me name a couple of guys I saw while walking around, before I get to the shitkicker, as it were.

*There was this guy walking around in the student center, he was thin, and had longish, RED hair. Can you say "perfect combination of all my latest fetishes having to do with men's looks"? I knew that you could.

*Saw a really cute dude with the pseudo-mohawk I'm loving so much these days.

*And finally, while walking to Biology lab, I see this cadaveric (which here is a good good thing) European looking guy with longish brown hair, a rust colored shirt, nicely fitting jeans and aviator sunglasses on. Wow!

Here's the shitkicker: HE'S IN MY BIO LAB!! I could not believe it when he walked by me in the hallway, and sat his skinny butt down across from the Lab! For once in my life, I was brave enough to do something about a crush. I sat down across from him and his friend (God I hope he's just friends with that guy). Let me tell you, this guy's eyes are beautiful. Long black lashes, rich, multitonal irises! More shitkicker: He and his friend were sold the wrong lab books. SO. THEY. HAD. TO. SHARE. WITH. ME! I was such the motherly heroine! We shared answers, slides, laughs at the lab instructor (who I'm sure will make the majority of us fail with her accent and severe lack of explanatory skills), scalpels. Man this was so good! And there's more!

At one point while standing next to each other examining fruit, Chris (OMG that's his name) informs me that there are photocopies of drawings of fruit in the back of our lab manual. I only had one hand free, so what does this guy do?! He reaches out and starts turning the pages FOR ME! We make such a good team already! GAH!

One more shitkicker: Some cutsie young chick comes by and comments on how quickly Chris and Tom have caught on. They reply that they are not freshman. Chris said he was happy he shaved, so he wouldn't look old! So I don't have a crush on a 18 year old boy, I have one on a man!

Don't worry Clay, you still have first dibs!

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!