newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Schizophrenic K

2003-09-16 1:57 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Had Bio Lab again today. Yes Chris was there. Yes I sat across from him. No, he didn't feel it necessary to lean across the table and gingerly hold my face in his hand and tell me how beautiful I am. Ah well.

He was wearing one of those 70s-type baseball shirts. It was white with blue sleeves. I could see his nipples. It was hot. I am all about the million and a half short statements today. With no emotion. Yup. Nipples. Hot.

And now for something completely different:

I GOT MY VOUCHERS IN THE MAIL FOR VEGAS!!!!

A wonderful Lecherous Broad has hooked me up with some Frequent Flyer Miles!! I am going to Vegas baby!!

Kelly

PS There is a new secret!

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!