newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Life's a Martini and you're the Shaker

2003-05-20 4:13 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I am so proud of myself. I have actually been doing work at work. Except for now. I am entitled to a 15 minute break. Anyway, I got some books fixed and other stuff that needed to be done.

I cannot wait for American Idol tonight! I also can't wait for it to be over so I can live a life that is not ruled by the television. 24's season finale is on tonight too.

I am also currently obsessing(again) with promotional items from Down with Love. They came out with this martini shaker kit thing in a leather box. So cute. It's off ebay now, but maybe another one will come again soon.

Later

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!