newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I NEEED more CLAY

2003-06-08 8:35 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Alright, look, I've had things to do, and I didn't have an internet connection for a while. Get off my back ok?! Actually there really is no real excuse. I have just stepped up my obsession for Clay Aiken a bit. I found this fantastic online diary called: Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken. It will be in my favorites on my profile and everyone should visit and read the diary and the messageboard. I have vowed to read the full 360 pages of message board postings before I post. I'm not sure if I'll really go through with it though. Anyway, it's really nice to know that there are women who are way older than me with families and careers that are suffering for the sake of Clay. They are so crazy and funny and truthful. I would never have posted my dream about Clay on a forum, but now I might (I guess I have to have one first). Anyway, Tuesday is the big day, Clay's single gets released in competition with Ruben's. I have mine pre-ordered so it will be shipped soon. I cannot wait! I am also having my Dad tape Oprah because Clay and Ruben will be on promoting their singles. Tuesday night I will be going to see Beck with Leah. It will be her turn to act completely obsessed.

Anyway nothing is really going on besides my Clay Crush, so I will sign off.

Love,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!