newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Boring

2001-06-28 11:58 p.m.

Dear Moo,

I'm sitting here with my kitten Gabriel and feeling pretty good. I did a lot of exercise today and got some fun shopping in too. Still contemplating how to redesign the diary. There is this pack of Black and white pictures I need to find before I can move on mentally. The summer really hasn't been bad at all so far. Not having a car is bothering me less. That will probably change when I go back to work. I've contacted some of my friends that I have been neglecting lately, and so far none of them seem really pissed off by my absence. This is good because I would really like to get back to hanging with them.

There are plans in the works for a big camping trip. I can't wait. I love camping. And this will be the first one with just me and my friends. Yea! I started this entry because I thought I had something good to write about, but I guess I didn't really have anything all that interesting. Oh well.

More Bore to Come,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!