newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

The fireworks that weren't

2001-07-03 9:24 p.m.

Moo,

Just wanted to tell you about my Sunday night. Matt decided that a party behind 4 sisters would be fun. And it was the Madison Heights fireworks night. We had the greatest time ever. Joe, Nicole, Tom, Troy, John, Matt, Joe's mom and myself (and others) were all there, Matt barbequed and we drank and had fun. We sang along to songs, slam danced and chicken fought. Good fun until Matt's mean sister who had been stupid all night decided that he was having too much fun and called their dad to tell him that Matt was drunk and seemed like he had been doing drugs! Super Bitch! Anyway, we cleaned up the party and continued it at my house for awhile. Tonight we are reuniting for more fun, which I will write about later.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!