newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

2000-10-16 00:53:45

Dear Plastic Cow,

Interesting weekend. I'm not gonna give you all the details but alcohol was involved. Don't worry, there was no "getting smashed" on my part. Just a glass of wine or cider.

Anyway I hardly got any homework done, which is while I will be up late again tonight. For all of you who haven't had this advice from me: DON'T TAKE LINGUISTICS! No matter what you think it is not: "pretty cool", "interesting", or "neat". If it is the only thing that fits into your schedule, change your schedule. If a friend is taking it, tell them not to, don't follow them into hell!

Sorry for the rant, but if you were me, you would understand.

Catch you later Moo Cow,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!