newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Putting off....

2006-04-12 5:34 p.m.

Ugh. Why do I feel like doing nothing when I have so much to do? Rather, why do I feel like checking the Hugh Laurie messageboards every five minutes instead of doing my HUGE lab report that is due at 8:30am? My stomach is all upset from too much caffeine (and I suspect, from the Quarter Pounder with Cheese and fries that went along with the caffeine), and the idea of finishing this report. I also have my big House presentation to give in my Social Deviants class. Normally, I wouldn't be so nervous, but I really enjoyed putting this thing together and I don't want to get up there and babble like a twit and have no one pay attention to me. Of course no one will pay attention to me, because I didn't pay attention to my classmates' presentations (that's prEsentations) on Hitler, Requiem for a Dream, the lunch-counter sit ins or the Black Panther parties. Of course no one will give two shits about my favorite television show and its deviant main character. But. At least I have a clip to show. *sticks tongue out*

So I guess I should keep writing my lab report, huh?

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: This field is going to be confusing when I change it to Hugh Crush Level

Today I Saw: TLC plates

The Weather is: Spring-ish

Take my survey!