newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Queasy with Lurrrrrve!

2004-02-16 11:41 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Because I was sick and drained last night, I was totally calm about this whole date thing. Now that I've had some rest, I'm pretty much freaking out. I sit here at the McDonalds, eatin a several day old Valentine's Day cookie from the vending machine because I can't afford McDonalds. My stomach is jumpy and gets jumpier everytime I think about the fact that this is kinda my first real date ever. I mean, I had a boyfriend for 6 years, but when someone asks you out in high school, that means you are together, not going out on a date. I have to fight the urge to call this guy my boyfriend.

I will fill everyone in on our date when I get back. If I get back! HA!

PS What the hell am I talking about? Check it out Here!

3 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Honey, I still love you, man or no man!

Today I Saw: I don't know!

The Weather is: what's weather!?

Take my survey!