newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Sorry, Normal Humans

2004-01-14 11:13 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I hate to disappoint all my "normal" readers, but the prospect of the CLAY AIKEN tour has stolen my brain.

I will however provide a list of highlights for those who could give a steaming shit about CLAYTON:

*Classes will be better this semester. I am taking Biological Mechanisms; Intro to Criminal Justice; Criminology; and (embarrassingly enough) Basic Algebra.

*Things are looking ok on the Chris front. By that I mean that I listened to his conversation with Tom closely enough to properly sneak into his lab section. Imagine his disdain on the first day of that class�

*Apparently, I'm my Math group's "saviour", because I can divide. Why am I taking this class again?

*All the classes I'm taking now may be in vain. I discovered the Forensic Investigation Certificate Awarding Program through the Department of Mortuary Science. This is what I'm actually after, a quick road to the blood, baby!

So on to the Clay! It looks like I might be able to go to a concert with a bunch of my friends in Columbus. This is exciting on so many levels. 1)Clay SOLO! Well almost�that stupid stuck up bitch Kelly will be there too, but I will boo her if I get the chance. 2)I will be with the people I talk to everyday, giddy, screaming and being asshats! 3) The folks I'm going with are good luck. They've gotten much closer to Clay than I ever have. Perhaps it will rub off.

I leave you now with a photo that shows the lovely specimen that Clayton is:

and one that shows how much fun Danielle, Leah and I had last weekend:

Kelly

5 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Yesterday, I ran through the hall squealing, "I'm going to see Clay live, again!!!"

Today I Saw: Tony trying to prove that Daniel Kubleblock is masculine...

The Weather is: SNOWAAAY!

Take my survey!