newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

You would seriously kill Paul?!

2003-06-19 4:13 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Lots of Clay news today. There are delicious pictures on Rolling Stone's website. His single is at number one, selling nearly 400,000 copies.

Hung out with Jennifer today after work. We saw Down With Love. She seemed to like it well enough. I forgot how mesmerizingly beautiful Ewan McGregor can be. Wow!

Jennifer and I played a game that is reminiscent of conversations we used to have in high school, only slightly more adult. The game is called "Kill, F*&K,Marry". Basically you pick three people and the other person has to choose which they will kill, uhm ding dang, and Marry. Example: Clay Aiken, Ewan McGregor, Brad Pitt. Kill Brad, ding dang Ewan and marry Clay.

Highlights:

*Jennifer dredging up Mr. Gatz, our principal from middle school whose combover was so intense that a friend of ours who took scuba diving with him could not stop laughing at how it floated around his head. BTW I think I chose to um...ding dang him.

*Me bringing up this ancient crush that Jennifer hasn't had since 6th grade and Jennifer saying, "It's been like 12 years I am so over him". BTW she killed him.

*The obscure long-hair hottie category. Auburn hair guy from a Bon Jovi video, Peter's cousin and Jeremy Schmiel. Jen's picks:F,M,K

*Jennifer being completely appalled that I would choose to kill Paul McCartney. "Here, There and Everywhere Paul, When I'm 64 Paul?!" Can you blame me, I had Jim Morrison and Robert Plant also.

Anyway, I'm completely screwed up sleep wise. This Clay addiction is killing me....softly!

Later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!