newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Blah

2001-06-21 12:52 p.m.

Dear Moo,

Today is my day off and yes I am still in my pajamas. I am feeling depressed today. My face decided to explode into a massive case of acne; the kind that is really painful and alters the structure of your face. Which reminds me...last night on Ripley's Believe it or Not, there was this guy who was altering his entire body so that he would resemble a cat. He had plastic injected into his forehead to make it appear more bulbous, he wears contacts all the time that are green with a cat's eye pupil, and his face was tattooed with stripes. Scary stuff.

Anyway, back to my depression. This is the only writing I've been doing. Not that the diary is a waste of time, but I think that writing creatively would be more theraputic at this time for me. I feel as though I have accomplished nothing since graduation and it's pretty much true. I have alienated some of my friends, have made no new ones. I now have a huge credit card bill, something I never thought I would do.

Hey, I don't think I wrote this in ever. We have a new kitten. His name is Gabriel. He is white with orange tips on his ears and tail. He is also a demon in disguise. He really likes to bite me and scratch me. Oh well, enough of my boring prose.

Later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!