newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Mittenfest

2008-12-28 3:30 a.m.

So this weekend has been amazing. And it's not even over yet.

This happened:

Which I didn't remember until I was on my way back to Ypsilanti. You see, this band, The Pop Project has a song called "House of Books" that has this break in it. And during this break, they usually have the audience do something fun. Well last night, they told us all to rip off Andy's (the owner of the Elbow Room)shirt. I assumed that everyone would join in. I was wrong. Me and one other guy ripped Andy's shirt off. And there's photographic evidence.

I finally have good digital camera, so be ready to see some awesome shots from this weekend!

K.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!