newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Clankenstein

2003-10-30 10:23 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Leave it to me to decide to make a banner and then not update for a week and a half. Now I have progressively more bored comments on the last entry, going from, "THAT PICTURE IS SO HOT!!!!" to "I don't really really like Clay, just thought I'd share that."

So in the interest of keeping up the interest, I stole an idea from Leah. You see, I have turned into a screencapturing lunatic as of late. It gives me unending joy to step a video forward and capture the worst possible facial expressions Clay can make. I have a funny face fetish. Sue me.

So without further ado...

-Kelly

12 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: The Invisible video debuted on TRL today...and I saw Puppy Clay Pictures!

Today I Saw: Me...slap my own face to keep me awake while driving to work.

The Weather is: Warmer than it should be

Take my survey!