newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

New Friends

2003-08-14 12:44 a.m.

Dear Diary,

I must write this entry to give mad props to my nizzles in the land of LBFCA! Recently, my frienship has expanded to three more Lecherous Broads, Kat, Tony(OK he's a Brude), and Melissa! We have the best chats together. We discuss what we would and would not do to kiss Clay....don't worry ladies, I won't tell here! We talk about cats in sailor suits and man dolls in loafers with tassels...well I digress.

Anyway, this is such an unusual and great experience for me. I don't meet this many friends in my physical world, I am amazed that I made this many in cyberville.

Blah blah blah! this entry sucks...

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!