newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

An awakening

2005-03-17 6:25 p.m.

Ahhhh. Today has been a great day. I finally admitted to myself what a stud my friend Joe is.He is the greatest guy ever. He even fixed the Shift key on my computer thats been broken for months. Oh yeah and Clay Aiken sucks. Seriously his voice is like nails on a chalk board. I dont know what I ever even saw in him. He's obviously gay, not that theres anything wrong with that. But I think I will move on to more serious artists like The Gratefull Dead or Nirvana. Kurte Cobain was such a hottie. Another good band would be Bad Company, they rock hard core. Not like the wimpy whiney Clay Aiken crap I've endurec over the past couple of years. Maybe since I've proven to have such horrible taste in music I should abstain from listening to any of it for 8 months to year. I think I could take some biology class' on the evolution of Chimps and Gorillas. I think there my new favorite animal. Oh well I have to go burn a bunch of Clay Aiken crap. Hopefully I'll find some more time now without Clay in my life to update this damn diary. Tootles!!!

1 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: -400

Today I Saw: Me use over the counter yeast infection cream

The Weather is: Blustery and cool

Take my survey!