newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I E-mailed PG

2004-03-16 12:33 a.m.

Since I've been really good about updating, I figured I'd keep it up.

I did it. I e-mailed PG. I hope it wasn't the dorkiest thing I've ever done, but it's too late for that. I just inquired about how he was spending Spring Break and how his paper was going. Injected a little self-depreciating humor, as well. Who the hell knows if he even checks his school e-mail or not. I really hope he does, as it would be nice to start communicating with him outside of class. Perhaps, if I'm lucky, he'll get the e-mail in time to plan something for this week, and I'll have more than just my Clay Aiken obsession to write about.

I'm really living on the edge lately, aren't I? Buying a second set of tickets with the hope of selling the first, ACTUALLY rejecting a man I found attractive but irritating, emailing a man that I'd like to spend time with, allowing some time to pass before I get another job. The list goes on and on. I don't know why I thought I was incapable of these types of activities, but I guess I always assumed that I would have 10th grade mind my whole life. Turns out I was wrong.

Kelly

2 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Wednesday: Fox: 8PM: Clay: Solitaire: BE THERE!

Today I Saw: My last Monday at the Ferndale Public Library

The Weather is: They say it's going to snow tomorrow

Take my survey!