newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Moaning about guys...again

2004-03-03 11:11 a.m.

Dear Diary,

I've decided to follow my readers' advice and give this guy another try. I think I'm going to call him tonight.

What's weird about this whole thing is that right in the midst of all of this, there's PG. He was so funny and cute today. After finishing our exams, some of us went out in the hallway to chat until class started again. Because PG is a Criminal Justice genius, he was out there first. He's standing there munching on animal crackers and all of a sudden, pretends to throw one at my head. I, being sick and tired, flinched like he had a fucking Glock pointed at me. I then played it up a little and blocked my face. He totally guffuckingfawed at my ass, but then was all apologetic and offered me an animal cracker. I pouted and took one.

PG makes me feel like I'm in high school again. Which is a good feeling. I get to screw around with the guys and not assume that there's anything else going on. Except I kinda wish there was. I still haven't had the guts to ask him out for coffee or anything, but maybe I will.

The other guy seems like the kind of guy an adult has a relationship with. I can't tell if that's better or not. We'll see after our phone call tonight.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Can't wait to see the WAY today!

Today I Saw: My nose begin to run in class...ewwwwwwwwwwwwww!

The Weather is: Hat free!

Take my survey!