newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Catch-up

2001-08-07 5:42 p.m.

Dear Moo,

Another unexciting day at home. Sometimes I wonder why I even have days off. They don't do me any good. Yesterday was pretty good, though. I think it was catch-up-with-your-friends day. I talked to Amy on the phone for an hour ( any who know me know that this is amazing) and then I saw Joe at his house. The camping trip Matt and I have been planning for two months now is coming soon. I hope everything works out well. I can't wait to have something fun to do with friends every day.

I am considering a new diary layout. Not sure what the theme will be, but Jennifer's diary makes me want to make mine cooler looking. I want to personalize it artfully. Of course I don't know html very well, so Dreamweaver will have to do it.

Feeling a bit down lately. Laziness is the norm of my existence. I haven't written except this diary in a year at least. Bah....

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!