newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Stupid Floridians

2000-11-09 00:52:06

dear Cow,

My my what a mess we have here...I must say the election coverage has been the most interesting engaging television I have seen in a long time. Those anchors get really crazy around 2:30 AM. I only wish they wouldn't have declared Bush President-Elect. I decided to go to bed when they did and when I woke up this morning (late for work I might add), there was no President-Elect. Oh well, made for some pretty interesting conversation at school today. Speaking of, I had a wonderful talk with a Canadian friend about the whole thing. He knew more than I did! I only wish Americans were so well informed about their OWN government.

Talk at you later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!