newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Whinging Again

2010-07-19 11:41 p.m.

It's nearly Tuesday. I've fixed myself fairly lo-cal cocktails that I will surely regret in the morning.

I feel like I'm constantly fighting to keep my place. At work, in life. Impingement. And though I feel justified defending my position, my dreams, my plans, it still makes me feel like a fat old crone.

When you have no boyfriend, no husband, no male to defend you, you have to act like a bitch to keep what you've grown safe. And I hate that. I extend courtesy to others, talk to them before I move forward, and yet no one does that for me.

This is all total whinging, of course. But that's why I have kept this 12 year old diary alive. For whining, and sobbing and complaining.

The few who see it most likely understand.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!