newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Dear Old Blog

2009-02-12 12:54 a.m.

Hello old diary or shall I call you a blog too? I know I've been cheating on you with my new, professional blog. That place has so many more options, and does a lot for me. But you, old diary, you hold my memories. You were there when I thought I wanted to be a writer (the first time). When I had my heart broken (the first time and more). When cynicism finally took a hold of me for good. All of those things are here.

That new place is part of my job. It's here, in this dingy brown reference to a movie I haven't watched in years, that you will find, when I get a chance, my snotty comments about scenesters, hipsters and douchebags. Also, swearing is allowed here. Which I like.

So have no fear, I've renewed the gold membership to keep my pictures and am keeping this hideous place alive. Right where it's been since 1999.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!