newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

New Blogger!

2009-01-31 11:22 p.m.

It seems I've let my gold membership lapse...and right now, under the influence of much drink in the form of Riesling, I do not care.

Monday, I shall become part of the legions of professional bloggers with my local music blog The 780s. I'm super proud of the logo I designed, but scared shitless about posting my first post there. Plus, I really can't swear there. Bummer. Imagine being paid to blog. I mean, that's not the only thing I'm being paid to do, but research and writing time is covered by my meager hourly rate. Weird. So I guess my dreams of becoming a professional writer have been fulfilled. Sort of.

I will not drunk text anyone. Maybe.

K.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!