newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Adult Supervision Required

2008-11-30 3:41 a.m.

Anyone close to me knows its best that I'm not left to my own devices for too much time. Especially on a long holiday weekend. Here's a few things that might not have happened had I had adult supervision:

*I ate a Double Quarter Pounder with Cheese (ketchup only) on Friday night as well as in the wee hours of Sunday morning.

*I high-fived Tim Monger re: Thanksgiving. He then said "high-five" out loud to which I replied, "AKA drunk weekend". Seriously, why I am I allowed out.

*When my car stalled less than a block away from my apartment, and it was thoughtfully pushed out of harm's way by some neighborhood dudes, I came back to it in 40 minutes, started it successfully and went to the bar instead of home.

*I cannot stop eating Red Hots. Despite the bumps on my tongue.

*I downloaded and paid for Justin Timberlake's "Sexy Back".

*I downloaded and didn't pay for "Single Ladies" by Beyonce and danced like a fool around my room for several replays of the song.

If anyone wants to be my keeper, I'm taking applications.

Good Night and Happy Belated Thanksgiving.

K.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw: Christmas Lights

The Weather is: Cold. But I still left the house in a Cintas jacket

Take my survey!