newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Halloween 2007

2007-10-31 10:32 a.m.

Well, here's another Halloween. Don't be mad at me for being blase about it, I blew my Halloween wad last weekend, like all single people of a certain age. Some lovely, new and horrifyingly young neighbors decided to throw a party and we were invited. It was a blast! All night people were apalled to know that Leah and I had lived in this building so long without meeting, well basically any of our neighbors. We explained that we're assholes and we're sorry. I intend to try to talk to some of the people in this building and next door, if only to exchange music, movies and TV shows.

That's really all I have to say, so here's some pictures!

Happy Halloween!

3 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: When evil reared its ugly head, Brave Sir Robin bravely fled.....

Today I Saw: Cat fur tumbleweeds

The Weather is: Autumnal. I'm sure I've used that one before...

Take my survey!