newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Happy Early Birthday!

2007-07-29 3:30 a.m.

Well it's not really my birthday, but at the moment, it couldn't get much better than this. I'm drunk, I'm happy, I've spent the evening with friends and the boy I like liked my dress and left me a cryptic note.

Liking someone who likes you transforms you somehow. At least it transformed me. I've spent so much of my time liking people who didn't like me that it's a shock, really to have someone reciprocate. I have no idea where it might lead, or if he even feels the same way, but he's interested and shows it by his actions, which is way more than I've experienced in a good five years or so.

So happy fucking adulthood to me!

K

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Stop shaving your arms.

Today I Saw: Me bowling a strike...drunk!

The Weather is: Summery

Take my survey!