newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I like the bits without the shit

2006-05-05 5:23 a.m.

So it's time for "Spill your Drunk Soul"!

There's this dude who will remain nameless, who invited Leah and I out to drink tonight. I definitely fancy him. So at one point after being totally drunk on my porch, we both need to pee. We both go up. I pee. He pees. I give him water. We talk for like two hours. We reveal that we are indeed both basketcases. Everyone downstairs thinks that stuff happens. Which is, weirdly enough, fine by me. I've definitely made a real friend tonight. Very cool. Gave me some good advice. Messed about with my sword and mocked me for my Clay Aiken ticket that I couldn't hide.

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!