newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

At least this joint doesn't look like shit anymore.

2005-08-11 12:01 a.m.

Well, I've updated my account and my photos are back at least.

I don't honestly know how much I'll be writing here. My mom's got a huge battle ahead of her, and I've set up a place for that to be chronicled. I suppose I could reserve this place for my thoughts on the subject, but sometimes I just don't feel like "talking" about it. We'll see how it goes.

On a lighter note, I spent Monday night and Tuesday with Kat! We went to see Clay at the Ohio State fair, which fucking rocked! Kat got to meet him!!! I'll let her tell that story, though.

This weekend is a Clay weekend as well. Melissa, Kat, Erin, Nelle and about a million other Clay fans are coming into town for two shows this weekend. I can't wait!

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Great Balls of Fire, Indeed

Today I Saw: OHIO!

The Weather is: HUMID!!

Take my survey!