newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Nostalgic

2005-06-16 2:56 a.m.

So while at Third Street Saloon tonight I conjured up a memory of this:

Not sure what really did it, but I miss my bitches. Relief is in sight though, as the Broads will take Detroit in mid-August. I really can't wait. To have everyone see my overheated apartment and shitty couch, my dilapidated city and the place I call home is just so exciting!

Also, Leah and I have actually introduced to the baby-faced bassist that I've been harboring a mysterious crush on. His name is Ben. Yes, Ben we'll see you're fucking incredible bluegrass band again. And old-ass, good looking for your age fiddler, we'll have another Rebel beer on your tab.

7 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: You'd better come back soon, or I'll start my Ewan crush in full force.

Today I Saw: Play-doh ice cream

The Weather is: Finally cooled down a bit`

Take my survey!