newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Let the Madness Begin

2005-06-12 5:31 p.m.

So what do I do when Leah's out of town and I have the weekend off? Shop. And get haircuts. It never fails. Everytime I go to pick Leah up at the airport, I have changed my hair. One time I dyed it so different a color that she didn't recognize me. I don't think we'll have that problem this time. Take a look.

Also notice the cleavage. Thank you Victoria's Secret Push-up Without Padding.

So this weekend sort of began the Bennett Birthday Insanity. Our summers are filled with weekend after weekend of birthday parties. I tell ya, I'm glad I have two jobs right now because I'm not sure I could afford to give everyone gifts if I didn't. Hanna's birthday was this weekend and I bought her a gift card to Best Buy and promised to take her out to spend it. Honestly, I think that will be worth more to her than the $20. She's eleven now and I know I relished all the time I could get alone with an older "cooler" person.

So the apartment is still hot as hell. Which shouldn't be a surprise. I'm totally running out of things to say here, so I'm gonna finish up and then watch some Mythbusters.

Kelly

3 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Please sing Groovy Kinda Love on the Jukebox Tour.

Today I Saw: My Juicy arms!

The Weather is: Do I live in fucking Louisana all of a sudden?!

Take my survey!