newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

It is finished...

2005-04-29 2:41 p.m.

Well, I�m back, I think. It�s been a long, difficult semester, but it was over at 9:00 AM. Good or bad, my finals are over. I am intensely relieved.

I�m still working two jobs, but now without schoolwork filling the spaces in between, there should be some time for fun! And I�m planning a lot of that for the summer. Once again, Clay will steal all my money this summer, and I�m happy to give it away. What�s different about this year is that I�ll be shelling out money to see another American Idol. That fucking Constantine. I didn�t realize how much I loved him until he was unjustly booted BEFORE Anthony Federov! NOT FAIR! So, both Leah and I have admitted to ourselves that we will indeed be attending the American Idols Live Tour just for the Greasy Greek. Sigh.

More later when I�m not at work.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Kat's Live CD has really got the juices flowing again!

Today I Saw: My hot (new) BIO boy...for the last time :(

The Weather is: Overcast

Take my survey!