newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

So yeah...NYC was great, but you'll never get to hear about it!

2005-04-04 12:03 p.m.

It's probably too much to promise a full write-up for my trip to New York. I have the whole thing done, but uploading the pictures takes time, something I'm going to have very little of very soon.

You see, I've finally got a new job! Leah got me a position where she works that will pay me $4.00 more than I'm making now! Here's the catch: Wayne State, being the bureaucratic labrynth that it is will often take SIX weeks to get you into the payroll system. Therefore, I will have to keep the job at Lane Bryant a little longer. This would be alright if it weren't the end of the semester. So, can I work 40 hours a week and pass my final exams? Only time will tell.

For now, wish me luck on telling my Lane Bryant boss that I need her to accomodate the schedule I'm quitting her place for.

1 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Where is that motherfucker?

Today I Saw: A big hairball in the garbage

The Weather is: Sunny and hopefully warm

Take my survey!