newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

DRUNKKKKKK!

2005-03-05 2:27 a.m.

Dear Diary,

I apologize in advance to all my readers who are fucking pissed that I never update and now they have to read through a drunken entry.

It all started out innocently enough. A long day at work. Leah suggesting we go out for a drink. Us going to Third Street Saloon for that drink. Us having a lenghty conversation with a pre-op transexual who is married to a woman and who has a daughter who is married to a filthy rich French man. Us accepting a drink from this man (should I call him a man or honor his commitment to being a woman and call him a woman?). This person...Audry. Yeah that'll make it easier, asking us both out tentatively, by saying "I guess there's probably not much chance that you'd date a man who's dressed as a woman who is going to be having it chopped off soon, eh?" Both of us saying, kindly, no. Audry still pressuring us to go to an after hours club because, "Dammit, Kelly, how long have you lived in Detroit?". Me getting unexpectedly HAMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAHHHHHHED! on three drinks (the Highland Fling was way too sweet, mmmmkay?). Now me, predictably writing a drunk entry like it's the most significant thing in my fucking life....

Love,

Kelly

5 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Hand running through hair is my new desktop... fuck you RAM!

Today I Saw: The creepiest math guy.

The Weather is: Cold

Take my survey!