newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

-

2005-02-17 7:45 p.m.

So I'm a bad person. So what? My sanity is very important. Would I want someone downloading Clay Aiken photos and chatting online while I was doing a presentation? Meh. I wouldn't really care. In fact, the less people actually looking at me while I talk, the better.

Also, I have a date on Friday! It's another OK Cupid hookup. I've been so busy that I've had no time to get nervous. I found his pictures rather attractive, so that's a plus. We also seem to be equally dorky in different ways.

Also, Clay didn't suck on 'Scrubs'! He was a flat-haired beauty!

Well my battery's running out, so I'll update with date news this weekend.

1 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: Kitten running after a leaky cow? Oh honey, don't you dare make me wank!

Today I Saw: Raw sewage

The Weather is: Michigan

Take my survey!