newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Happy Quarterlife Crisis

2004-08-01 6:45 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I'm 25 now. Weird. I can't say that I'm upset or happy. It's just such an odd thing, being 25. But seeing as how everyone I work with thought I was turning 21, I can't feel all that bad.

Yesterday, I continued my tradition of throwing myself a birthday party. It turned out really well. The usual game playing took place, only this time we played Freestyle Volleyball with a Disney Princess oversized dodgeball. Wrists were nearly broken. My brother Jason decided to name any special moves that my brother Guy came up with. There was the Sky Fist, Sky Hook, Huggie Bear and the Kneeber. We also perfected the art of hitting the ball over every possible fence available. I wouldn't be surprised if cases of poison ivy start showing up.

I received many cool presents including: Moulin Rouge on DVD, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest on DVD, some gift certificates, a paperweight shaped like a 'K', a mai-tai set, and a cute pair of shoes. I already cashed in my Victoria's Secret gift certificate that Leah gave me. All I gotta say is, bras got fucking expensive! Thirty-five bucks only gets you one fucking bra these days! Don't get me wrong, I appreciate the gift, but I thought I could scoop up some bargain panties along with my bra. The other thing I noticed is that the bras seem REALLY fucking tiny there now. Perhaps it's working at a place that sells 42DDDs, but I seriously think the coverage has been minimized.

Sorry to those who have been waiting for pictures of Zoot, so to hold you off, here's a couple pictures from my birthday:

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 12 Days to Jackson County Fair baby!!! I will meet that fuck eventually!

Today I Saw: Lots of bitches mess up my newly folded fucking shirts!

The Weather is: HATE. THIS. FIELD.

Take my survey!