newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Yet another fat inducing discovery

2004-02-13 11:01 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Just using this opportunity to brag. I'm sitting in the McDonalds actively connected to the internet. Apparently, WSU has a wireless connection, which they are keeping a secret. I discovered it because I plugged in my wireless card on the off chance some nearby geek was serving a connection out. Well, now I'm in luck!

Now we'll have to see if I'll be lucky enough to get the connection in class...Vewwwwy Dangewous!

Kelly

PS Quick science story. Today, I did the unthinkable. I broke a slide. With the lens of the microscope. While everyone was watching. It was terrible. I was acting like a fuckig pro, and then BLAM! there went the pond water slide. Everyone laughed. Except me. I went "FUCK!"

5 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: The leaked video picture is HOOOOOOOOTTTTTT!

Today I Saw: A sad ass sorority poster on brown butcher paper with poorly painted giraffes in love.

The Weather is: Windy

Take my survey!