newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Bio Banter

2003-09-23 1:46 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I think I am a slacker asshat magnet. Today in Biology Lab I was once again accosted by someone who was under the impression that I could help them. This chick who is a freshman (big fricking surprise) seemed to think that I knew more about the lab than anyone else. So she was all like, "Hey can we do the lab together?" Being an egotist, I said yes. What a dummy I am. She kept touching my arm. She touched my arm within the first five minutes of us meeting. Unreal. She also kept acting really familiar with me. Like saying, "Oh you're so good at this stuff". How do you know, honey? We ended up just talking and goofing around instead of really doing the lab. There is a bright side however. Chris and Tom were part of the goofing around. We teased each other and laughed about the terrible TA. We asked each other questions about biology and our majors.

Chris' appearance update:

He cut his hair! I would say "WAH!", but the haircut is so cute I just can't help but love it. It's very early 90s. Longer on the top and short around the sides and back. God did he look cute today!

And just because I can:

And yes, I photoshopped my zits out.

Later,

Kelly

7 comments so far

Clay Crush Level: 7 out of 10

Today I Saw: Chris, the Biology Hottie!

The Weather is: Sunny and Cool

Take my survey!