newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Stolen Survey

2003-07-19 1:40 a.m.

Dear Diary,

In the tradition of Marie...I am copying her questionaire. Not feeling particularly creative because of some recent events, but am feeling motivated enough to create entry.

Appetizer of Choice: Mozzarella Sticks.

Best Friend: Joe

Choice of Meat: Chicken

Dream Date: Clay Aiken

Exciting Adventure: Backpacking in Europe

Favorite Food: Fajitas

Greatest Accomplishment: Graduating Magna Cum Laude with a degree I knew I didn�t want

Happiest Day of your life: Sadly, the day my ex proposed to me�Hopefully the new happiest day of my life will be when I meet Clay

Interesting Fact: I once touched mouse blood with my bare finger. I was unable to stop myself. I even sniffed it.

Kool-Aid: Blue

Jeans: Eight Dollar pair from Crowley�s Value City. A little long so I can wear them cuffed.

Lover: Clay Aiken. Mmmmm Freckly and Downy!

Marriage: Hopefully one day to the right person

Name: Kelly Do Womper Stompers

Obsession: Clay Aiken. I�ll prove it. I have almost 900 pictures of him stored on my hard drive. And I made magnets with his image on them. And window clings. And I�m driving 3 hours to see him in concert for the second time.

Pizza toppings: Pepperoni, Italian Sausage, Feta Cheese and Sun-dried Tomatoes

Question Asked to you the most: What happened to your hair?

Radio Station: NPR. For musical diversity and This American Life

Sex: Yes�when we�re married�.Clay!

Television Show: CSI

Underwear: Right now�I like my iridescent blue thong�but normally just cute satiny briefs

Video: Office Space

Winter: Sledding baby! Extreme Sledding at night on ironing boards into chain link fences!

X-ray: Age 6 or 7. Tripped over my cousin�s outstretched leg and smashed my nose on a coffee table leg. Nose gushing blood. X-rayed my head to see if nose was fractured. It wasn�t. But I got to see my skull on film. That was surely the beginning of my weirdness because I stopped crying and said, �Cool! Can I take it home?� They said no. Bastards.

Year born: 1979

Zodiac Sign: Leo

Also adding a question�

Black Licorice: YES! By the handful!

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!