newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

The big 102

2003-07-16 4:13 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Another sad story here. I WAS updating big time by marking my 102nd entry on this diary, but I accidentally hit the back button and lost about 3 hours of work. Sorry folks but you will not be getting that kinda update anytime soon. Once I lose my stuff, I'm not apt to rethink it. But since it is my 102nd entry, here are some highlights of my highlights.

*How weird it is that my first entry mentions "Mystic Knights Spaghetti-Os"

*How quickly I jumped from being a depressed dumped person to being a crazy Ewan McGregor fan

*How much better I write when I'm talking about Mr. Snow

*Ghosthunting is not about ghosts, it's about riding around in a car with your friends; pretending you have something important and meaningful to do

*How getting my hair cut really did change my life

*How I glibly wrote about moving out of my parents' house, when in fact it was one of the hardest things I've ever done

*How inklings of my real calling (i.e. forensic science) keep surfacing even during the last year of my English degree

*How depressing it is that I didn't realize that sooner

Anyway, sorry for the abreviated celebratory entry...hell it's not celebratory anymore! Damn back button!

Kelly

P.S. Thanks to everyone who reads me! I pretty much do this for you!

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!