newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I have an internet friend! W00t

2003-06-26 8:56 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Ok the unusual has happened. I met a person (not a boyfriend, so don't get excited/worried)online that I think is really cool. Her name is Marie and she has a diary here. I met her on the LBFCA messageboard and the rest is history. I've talked to her every day for the last three days. I just feel really connected with her. I was able to share my boyfriend woes with her which is weird because I'm usually a very private person. Things we have in common:

*an undying obsession with Clay Aiken (duh)

*a little bit less undying obsession with Adrien Brody

*caffeine addiction (hers is Coke, mine is any thing with the word "energy" in it)

*general goofiness

*a love of obsessions

Anyway, it's so cool to be friends with someone in this way, but I really wish I could visit her or something. She lives in NY. ::sniff::

I fixed the server today, thanks to my genius brother who talked me down from the idea that I would have to reinstall Windows NT on the thing. I'm so glad I gave in and called him.

Well I'm sure there was more to write about but as usual I forgot...

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!