newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

Snow strikes again, leaves me bald

2003-06-10 2:30 a.m.

Dear Diary,

Ok so I'm still obsessed with Clay, but I actually have a real story for ya'll tonight.

Ok so Mr. Snow was in the library today and of course we were all wishing he wasn't. I've had a good run lately with him leaving me alone. But today was the end of that run. For all of you who don't know, I bleached my hair blonde. Well apparently Mr. Snow thought that this was a very good idea. And as usual, he wanted to share his inspired opinions. "You've changed your hair". "Yup". "Well, it softens your look". [Blank Stare] "Most women are hard and steely on the inside, but they don't want to project that, so they need to soften their look". "Mhm" "What's the color called?" "I dunno." "Well tell me how much you paid for the box and I'll tell you." "10 bucks." "Allure"

Ok I don't think I really need to go on any longer, but because ending on the word "allure" is just too creepy for me I will blather a little. I am so shaving my head now. Yes it is true that my mother would not be seen with me bald, but at least the filthy golden locks that inspired compliments from Snow would be gone! God that guy really knows how to get under people's skin.

In other news, I am nurturing another crush (do not fear, Clay you are on the top of my list): Adrien Brody. I guess I'm just a talent slut. If anyone else digs Adrien, I would suggest seeing "Summer of Sam". Lots of naked Adrien, and he's a punk with a blonde mohawk and everything. Yum.

Tuesday will be really exciting, I'm going to see Beck, Clay's single is out and Clay and Ruben will be on Oprah.

Later,

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!