newest

older
e-mail me
leave a note
homepage
Diaryland
Rings
LBFCA

I'm Aiken for Clay!

2003-05-08 4:33 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I'm really proud of myself because this is my 3rd entry in as many days. So today I will pick a topic that is close to my heart: American Idol. I am completely addicted to this show and have dragged my unfortunate Mom, Dad and roommate(who didn't even have a TV before I moved in. I am so going to hell for messing her up like this!)down with me on this one. It's like all my parents and I talk about anymore. Of course when I started watching the show, I had to pick a favorite. I picked Clay because he was such a dork. Now he's still a dork but with better hair and makeup. I can't even look at a picture of this guy without smiling. When did I turn 14 again!? I must learn to limit myself to crushes on people I can see in person. Better make that people who have been within at least 10 feet of me.

So that's the sad story.

Kelly

0 comments so far

Clay Crush Level:

Today I Saw:

The Weather is:

Take my survey!